Meet Our Team

Professionals You Can Trust

Great service starts with great people. We believe our team at Gateway Center is among the very best.  Our team of seasoned professionals is committed to delivering the highest level of customer service with attention to detail.  We strive to create excellent event experiences for our everyone that enters our doors.  We can help you plan your event from start to finish. Along the way, we’ll make sure everything runs smoothly, efficiently and worry-free.   

Gateway Center has built a reputation for providing our clients and guests an extraordinary level of service. That is why so many of our customers become repeat clients.  We host more than 300 functions annually including, international and national conventions, business meetings, fundraisers, banquets, and tradeshows. From the initial planning stages and menu selection to audio visual and logistics, our team of event professionals will see to every detail to ensure a successful event.

Cynthia Warke

Executive Director
618-345-8998 ext. 105
cwarke@gatewaycenter.com

Tracy Robinette

Executive Assistant
618-345-8998 ext. 116
trobinette@gatewaycenter.com

Jamie Lane

Director of Sales & Marketing
618-345-8998 ext. 123
jlane@gatewaycenter.com

Rita Sumrall

Director of Event Services
618-345-8998 ext. 147
rsumrall@gatewaycenter.com

Kim Jones

Director of Finance
618-345-8998 ext.102
kjones@gatewaycenter.com

Dave Allison

Operations Manager
618-345-8998 x108
dallison@gatewaycenter.com

Addie Bradford

Sales Manager
618-345-8998 ext. 118
abradford@gatewaycenter.com

Ashley Pfitzinger

Sales Manager
618-345-8998 ext. 109
apfitzinger@gatewaycenter.com

Jesse Otten

Event Manager
618-345-8998 ext. 117
jotten@gatewaycenter.com

Tiffany Mitchell

Event Manager
618-345-8998 107
tmitchell@gatewaycenter.com

Jeff Foster

Event Manager
618-345-8998 ext. 117
jfoster@gatewaycenter.com

Lindsay Giacoletto

Event Manager
618-345-8998 ext. 127
lgiacoletto@gatewaycenter.com

Paul Phipps

Building Maintenance Foreman
618-345-8998 ext.125
pphipps@gatewaycenter.com

Joe Decker

Shift Supervisor
618-345-8998

Laura Quattlander

Shift Supervisor
618-345-8998

Danny Wozniak

Shift Supervisor
618-345-8998

Melvin Strong

Shift Supervisor
618-345-8998

Linda Selimi

Finance Intern
618-345-8998
lselimi@gatewaycenter.com

Elayna Wiggins

General Manager Spectra Food Services & Hospitality
618-345-8998 ext. 200
Elayna_Wiggins@comcastspectacor.com

Carl Vollmer

Executive Chef Spectra Food Services & Hospitality
618-345-8998 ext. 201
Carl_vollmer@comcastspectacor.com

Amy McNally

Senior Catering Manager Spectra Food Services & Hospitality
618-345-8998 ext. 203
Amy_McNally@comcastspectacor.com

Amber Jenkins

Food and Beverage Manager Spectra Food Services & Hospitality
618-345-8998 ext. 204
amber_jenkins@comcastspectacor.com